## A RESOLUTION MAKING APPOINTMENTS TO THE STORMWATER ADVISORY COMMISSION

## THE BOARD OF ALDERMEN HEREBY APPOINTS THE FOLLOWING APPLICANT(S) TO THE STORMWATER ADVISORY COMMISSION:

Seat Designation	Appointee	Term Expiration
In-Town	Kevin Brigham	2/2019
In-Town	Robert Dickson	2/2019
In-Town	Shauna Hay	2/2020
In-Town	Thomas Hoban	2/2020
In-Town	Jeanette O'Connor	2/2021
In-Town	Michael Paul	2/2021
Special Expertise Related to Stormwater	John Cox	2/2021

The first In-Town seat that is vacated will thereafter be listed as an In-Town/ETJ seat. Section 2. This resolution shall become effective upon adoption.