

Legislation Text

File #: 14-0075, Version: 1

- Charges Issued to Recently Appointed Advisory Board Members
- 1. Environmental Advisory Board Michelle Holder
- 2. Transportation Advisory Board Scott Boone
- 3. Recreation and Parks Kendra Van Pelt, Daniel Siler
- 4. Arts Committee Eva Weber
- 5. Appearance Commission Wendy Dale