Town of Carrboro



Legislation Text

File #: 17-651, Version: 1

Charges Issued to Recently Appointed Advisory Board Members

The following charge will be issued:

- 1) Youth Advisory Board Members
 - Ananya Saravanan
 - Connor Lopez
 - Danielle Kaufman-Sedano
 - Demi Wang
 - Jack Morgan
 - Jowan Murdaugh
 - Keir Johnson
 - Maxwell Berner
 - Reid Barker
 - Spencer Hayden
 - Zara Waheed
- 2) Appearance Commission -
 - Nicholas Johnson
 - Hallee Haygood
 - Vickie Brown